K’s Obligatory post (for 2010)

January 16, 2010 at 7:36 am | Posted in Personals | Leave a comment
Tags:

Hello everyone!

First of all, I would like to thank everyone who came to this blog, and some who post some comments, and though I havent updated this blog (because of work constraints) you guys still managed to take a peek.

I havent posted much on the current happenings from the previous year (esp. in December, where most of the choral concerts and competitions takes place) but I’ll try to post more news on this year.

And also, if you want your choir’s events posted in my blog for free, feel free to email me here: koralista@gmail.com it will be a big help for us both. πŸ˜€

So I’ll try my best to update you more of the recent happenings in the choral music scene.

So there.

Thanks for dropping by. πŸ™‚

Koralista

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

